Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Welcome to USRowing. To speak with USRowing directly, please call our toll-free, member services line at 1-800-314-4ROW (4769) or e-mail or member services center at members@usrowing.org. Our office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Eastern Time).

USRowing
2 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (800) 314-4ROW (4769); (609) 751-0700
Fax: (609) 924-1578
E-mail: members@usrowing.org

Staff Directory

Please note that USRowing’s email addresses have recently changed. The old email addresses still work, but please update your contacts with the new email addresses.

Patrick McNerney
Chief Executive Officer
patrick.mcnerney@usrowing.org

Pamela Adler
Senior Manager, Finance and Administration
P: (609) 751-0713
pamela.adler@usrowing.org

Debbie Arenberg
Specialist, Adaptive Program Development
P: (207) 850-0211
deb.arenberg@usrowing.org

Maeve Berry
Coordinator, Communications
maeve.berry@usrowing.org

Willie Black
Manager, Coaching Development
P: (317) 450-3229
willis.black@usrowing.org

Dan Brauchli
Manager, Communications, Press Officer
P: (609) 955-0026
daniel.brauchli@usrowing.org

Will Daly
Coordinator, National Team Athlete Services
P: (609) 751-0708
will.daly@usrowing.org

Tom Darling
Director, Para Rowing
P: (617) 513-0708
thomas.darling@usrowing.org

A.J. Dominique
Senior Manager, Events
P: (225) 335-2924
alvin.dominique@usrowing.org

A.J. Edenzon
Coordinator, Events
P: (609) 751-0715
alexandra.edenzon@usrowing.org

Liz Fusco, MS, RDN
Performance Dietitian, National Teams
P: (707) 331-2981
liz.fusco@usrowing.org

Brett Sickler Gorman
Director, Athlete Identification and Development
P: (734) 678-2369
brett.gorman@usrowing.org

Steve Hargis
Director, U19 Women’s and Men’s Programs
P: (860) 961-6664
shargis@snet.net

Matt Imes
High Performance Director
P: (609) 658-2829
matt.imes@usrowing.org

Brett Johnson
Senior Director, Programs and Communications
P: (609) 751-0707
brett.johnson@usrowing.org

Cameron Kiosoglous
Director, Coaching Development
P: (202) 415-1984
cam.kiosoglous@usrowing.org

Alyce Klausner
Membership Assistant
P: (609) 751-0700
alyce.klausner@usrowing.org

Brian Klausner
Chief Financial Officer
P: (609) 751-0702
brian.klausner@usrowing.org

Kris Korzeniowski
Senior Director, Coaching Development
P: (609) 915-6224
kris.korzeniowski@usrowing.org

Marc Nowak
Director, Athlete Health
marcus.nowak@usrowing.org

Megan Peres
Coordinator, Events
P: (609) 751-0711
megan.peres@usrowing.org

James Rawson
Manager, National Events and West Coast Programs
P: (503) 473-6239
james.rawson@usrowing.org

Susan Smith
Chief Domestic Officer
P: (609) 751-0703
susan.smith@usrowing.org

Traci Stocker
Director, Member Services and Programs
P: (609) 751-0706
traci.stocker@usrowing.org

John Wik
Director, SafeSport Programs
P: (609) 751-0710
john.wik@usrowing.org

Wendy Wilbur
Director, National Team Athlete Services
P: (609) 751-0714
wendy.wilbur@usrowing.org

Samantha Wonderlin
Specialist, Membership Marketing
P: (609) 751-0705
samantha.wonderlin@usrowing.org

Jules Zane
Manager, Referee and Member Programs
P: (609) 613-6693
jules.zane@usrowing.org

Mike Zimmer
Director, National Team Programs
P: (609) 751-0712
michael.zimmer@usrowing.org

We like these companies
Sponsors & Partners