Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Welcome to USRowing. To speak with USRowing directly, please call our toll-free, member services line at 1-800-314-4ROW (4769) or e-mail or member services center at members@usrowing.org. Our office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Eastern Time).

USRowing
2 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (800) 314-4ROW (4769); (609) 751-0700
Fax: (609) 924-1578
E-mail: members@usrowing.org

Staff Directory

Patrick McNerney
Chief Executive Officer
patrick@usrowing.org

Susan Smith
Director of Member Services and Programs
P: (609) 751-0703
susan@usrowing.org

Pamela Adler
Membership Services Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0713
pam@usrowing.org

Debbie Arenberg
Adaptive Programs Development Specialist
P: (207) 850-0211
deb@usrowing.org

Willie Black
Coaching Education Manager
P: (317) 450-3229
willieb@usrowing.org

Katie Boldvich
Collegiate and Special Events Manager
P: (609) 576-9869
katie@usrowing.org

Dan Brauchli
Communications Manager, Press Officer
P: (609) 751-0704
dan@usrowing.org

Sharon Collins
Candidate Referee Recruiter
P: (610) 613-3425
sharon@usrowing.org

Will Daly
National Team Athlete Services Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0708
wdaly@usrowing.org

Tom Darling
Director of Para-Rowing
P: (617) 513-0708
tdarling@usrowing.org

A.J. Dominique
Senior Events Manager
P: (225) 335-2924
alvin@usrowing.org

Liz Fusco
Sport Dietitian
P: (707) 331-2981
lfusco@usrowing.org

Steve Hargis
Junior National Team Development Coach
P: (860) 961-6664
shargis@snet.net

Matt Imes
Director of High Performance
P: (609) 658-2829
matt@usrowing.org

Brett Johnson
Director of Operations
P: (609) 751-0707
brett@usrowing.org

Cameron Kiosoglous
Director of Athlete Development and Performance
P: (202) 415-1984
cameron@usrowing.org

Alyce Klausner
Membership Assistant
P: (609) 751-0700
alyce@usrowing.org

Brian Klausner
Chief Financial Officer
P: (609) 751-0702
brian@usrowing.org

Kris Korzeniowski
Director of Coaching Education
P: (609) 915-6224
kris@usrowing.org

Allison Mueller
Communications Consultant, Mueller Communications
P: (609) 751-0710
allison@usrowing.org

Marc Nowak
Sport Physical Therapist
marc@usrowing.org

James Rawson
National Events and West Coast Program Manager
P: (503) 473-6239
james@usrowing.org

Liz Soutter
Director of National Team Athlete Services/
National Team Para Programs Manager
P: (609) 751-0714
liz@usrowing.org

John Wik
Director of Referee Programs
P: (302) 383-9923
jwik@usrowing.org

Jules Zane
Membership Programs Manager
P: (609) 751-0706
jules@usrowing.org

Mike Zimmer
Director of National Team Programs
P: (609) 751-0712
mzimmer@usrowing.org

We like these companies
Partners