Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Welcome to USRowing. To speak with USRowing directly, please call our toll-free, member services line at 1-800-314-4ROW (4769) or e-mail or member services center at members@usrowing.org. Our office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Eastern Time).

USRowing
2 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (800) 314-4ROW (4769); (609) 751-0700
Fax: (609) 924-1578
E-mail: members@usrowing.org

Staff Directory

Please note that USRowing’s email addresses have recently changed. The old email addresses still work, but please update your contacts with the new email addresses.

Patrick McNerney
Chief Executive Officer
patrick.mcnerney@usrowing.org

Pamela Adler
Manager, Member Services and Administration
P: (609) 751-0713
pamela.adler@usrowing.org

Debbie Arenberg
Adaptive Programs Development Specialist
P: (207) 850-0211
deb.arenberg@usrowing.org

Willie Black
Coaching Education Manager
P: (317) 450-3229
willis.black@usrowing.org

Katie Boldvich
Collegiate and Special Events Manager
P: (609) 576-9869
katie.boldvich@usrowing.org

Dan Brauchli
Communications Manager, Press Officer
P: (609) 955-0026
daniel.brauchli@usrowing.org

Sharon Collins
Candidate Referee Recruiter
P: (610) 613-3425
sharon.collins@usrowing.org

Will Daly
National Team Athlete Services Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0708
will.daly@usrowing.org

Tom Darling
Director of Para-Rowing
P: (617) 513-0708
thomas.darling@usrowing.org

A.J. Dominique
Senior Events Manager
P: (225) 335-2924
alvin.dominique@usrowing.org

Liz Fusco
Sport Dietitian
P: (707) 331-2981
liz.fusco@usrowing.org

Steve Hargis
Junior National Team Development Coach
P: (860) 961-6664
shargis@snet.net

Matt Imes
Director of High Performance
P: (609) 658-2829
matt.imes@usrowing.org

Brett Johnson
Senior Director, Programs and Communications
P: (609) 751-0707
brett.johnson@usrowing.org

Cameron Kiosoglous
Director of Athlete Development and Performance
P: (202) 415-1984
cam.kiosoglous@usrowing.org

Alyce Klausner
Membership Assistant
P: (609) 751-0700
alyce.klausner@usrowing.org

Brian Klausner
Chief Financial Officer
P: (609) 751-0702
brian.klausner@usrowing.org

Kris Korzeniowski
Director of Coaching Education
P: (609) 915-6224
kris.korzeniowski@usrowing.org

Marc Nowak
Sport Physical Therapist
marcus.nowak@usrowing.org

James Rawson
National Events and West Coast Program Manager
P: (503) 473-6239
james.rawson@usrowing.org

Liz Soutter
Director of National Team Athlete Services/
National Team Para Programs Manager
P: (609) 751-0714
liz.soutter@usrowing.org

Susan Smith
Chief Domestic Officer
P: (609) 751-0703
susan.smith@usrowing.org

Traci Stocker
Director of Member Services Programs
P: (609) 751-0706
traci.stocker@usrowing.org

John Wik
Director, Safesport and Special Projects
P: (609) 751-0710
john.wik@usrowing.org

Samantha Wonderlin
Membership Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0705
samantha.wonderlin@usrowing.org

Jules Zane
Manager, Referee and Member Programs
P: (609) 613-6693
jules.zane@usrowing.org

Mike Zimmer
Director of National Team Programs
P: (609) 751-0712
michael.zimmer@usrowing.org

We like these companies
Partners