2018 Fan’s Choice Award Finalists Announced – Voting Now Open

Princeton, N.J. – USRowing is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2018 USRowing Fan’s Choice Awards. With seven categories up for awards, the pool of nominees has now been reduced down to 28. The four finalists for each of the seven categories are listed below:

2018 USRowing Fan’s Choice Finalists

Junior Athlete of the Year
Delaney Evans
Lucy Koven
Kelsey McGinley
Richard Reid

Collegiate Athlete of the Year
Ben Davison
Emily Kallfelz
Benjamin Landis
Dana Moffat

Masters Athlete of the Year
Dawn Eringis
Charlie Hamlin
Susan Morgan Hooten
Peter Klenk

National Team Athlete of the Year
Olivia Coffey
Glenn Ochal
Allie Reilly
Emily Schmieg

Junior Coach of the Year
Chris Chase
Heidi Hunsberger
Jeremy Michalitsianos
Liz Trond

Collegiate Coach of the Year
Becky Cramer
Justin Price
Montia Rice
Peter Steenstra

Masters Coach of the Year
Patrick Kington
Kirk Lang
Lisa Lounsbery
Tom Woodman

Fans may vote once in each category. Voting closes at 11:59 p.m. E.T. on Tuesday, November 27. Winners will be announced and recognized online on Wednesday, November 28.

Award voting is intended to be one vote per person from among the extended rowing community and their family and friends; in the event of electronic, hired, or other similar ballot-stuffing attempts, affected votes may be deleted and nominees potentially disqualified.

We like these companies
Sponsors & Partners