Collegiate Series

2018 Women’s Sprints

The 2018 Women’s Sprints will be held Sunday, April 29, 2018, on Lake Quinsigamond in Worcester, Mass.


List of 2017 Participating Crews
Boston College
Boston University
Bucknell University
College of the Holy Cross
Columbia University
Dartmouth College
Drexel University
Georgetown University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Northeastern University
Princeton University
Rutgers University
University at Buffalo
University of Connecticut
University of Wisconsin


Schedule & Results

We like these companies
Sponsors & Partners