Board of Directors

Listed below is the contact information for the current USRowing Board of Directors (updated July 15, 2016). Click on the names of the board members to view a brief profile.

Erin O’Connell
Women’s Vice Chair
(p) 206-235-1699

David Banks
Male Athlete Representative
(p) (240)506-2726

Gary Caldwell
Northeast Region Representative
(p) 617-629-7612

Jim Dietz
Men’s Vice Chair
(w) 413-545-9441

Willard Donoho
Midwest Region Representative
(p) 330-428-3188

Scott Gault
USOC-AAC Representative
(c) 510-875-3041

E. Sohier Hall
Northwest Region Representative
(p) 206-595-6938

Daniel Herbert
At-Large Representative
(p) 925-330-2059

Joe Manion
Mid-Atlantic Region Representative
(p) 215-287-7737

Daniel Newman
Southeast Region Representative
(p) 850-321-0738

Meghan O’Leary
Female Athlete Representative
(c) 225-773-6786

Jamie Redman
USOC-AAC Representative
(c) 509-939-7539

Kris Thorsness
Female At-Large Representative
(p) 585-742-3661

Sheila Tolle
Southwest Region Representative
(p) 650-854-9446