Board of Directors

Listed below is the contact information for the current USRowing Board of Directors (updated July 15, 2016). Click on the names of the board members to view a brief profile.

Erin O’Connell
President
Women’s Vice Chair
(p) 206-235-1699
erin.o’connell@usra-board.org

David Banks
Male Athlete Representative
(p) (240)506-2726
david.banks@usra-board.org

Gary Caldwell
Treasurer
Northeast Region Representative
(p) 617-629-7612
gary.caldwell@tufts.edu

Jim Dietz
Men’s Vice Chair
(w) 413-545-9441
jim.dietz@usra-board.org

Willard Donoho
Midwest Region Representative
(p) 330-428-3188
wbdonoho@windstream.net
willard.donoho@usra-board.org

Scott Gault
USOC-AAC Representative
(c) 510-875-3041
scott.gault@usra-board.org

E. Sohier Hall
Northwest Region Representative
(p) 206-595-6938
sohierh@gmail.com

Daniel Herbert
At-Large Representative
(p) 925-330-2059
daniel.herbert@usra-board.org

Joe Manion
Mid-Atlantic Region Representative
(p) 215-287-7737
joe.manion@usra-board.org

Daniel Newman
Southeast Region Representative
(p) 850-321-0738
dan.newman@usra-board.org

Meghan O’Leary
Female Athlete Representative
(c) 225-773-6786
meghan.oleary@usra-board.org

Jamie Redman
USOC-AAC Representative
(c) 509-939-7539
jamie.redman@usra-board.org
jamie.j.redman@gmail.com

Kris Thorsness
Secretary
Female At-Large Representative
(p) 585-742-3661
kris.thorsness@usra-board.org

Sheila Tolle
Southwest Region Representative
(p) 650-854-9446
sheila.tolle@usra-board.org