Board of Directors

Listed below is the contact information for the current USRowing Board of Directors (updated March 2, 2018). Click on the names of the board members to view a brief profile.

Marcia Hooper
Board Chair
Female Vice Chair
(p) 617-285- 6031
marcia.hooper@usra-board.org

Jim Dietz
Men’s Vice Chair
Awards Committee Chair
(p) 413-545-9441
jim.dietz@usra-board.org

Darlene Disney
Southwest Region Representative
darlene.disney@usra-board.org

Willard Donoho
Midwest Region Representative
(p) 330-428-3188
wbdonoho@windstream.net

willard.donoho@usra-board.org

Charlie Haight
At-Large Representative
Strategic Planning Committee Chair
(p) 617-495-8140
charlie.haight@usra-board.org

Nobuhisa Ishizuka
Secretary
At-Large Representative
Ethics & Governance Committee Chair
nobuhisa.ishizuka@usra-board.org

Nick LaCava
Treasurer
USOC-AAC Athlete Representative
Finance Committee Chair
(p) 203-984-2178

nfl2101@gmail.com

Joe Manion

Mid-Atlantic Region Representative
(p) 215-287-7737
joe.manion@usra-board.org

Meghan O’Leary
Female Athlete Representative
Nominating Committee Chair
(p) 225-773-6786
meghan.oleary@usra-board.org

Jamie Redman
USOC-AAC Alternate Athlete Representative
(p) 509-939-7539

jamie.redman@usra-board.org

jamie.j.redman@gmail.com

Steve Shure
Northwest Region Representative
(p) 206-861-5984
steven.shure@usra-board.org

Lisa Stone
Northeast Region Representative
(p) 617-733-3523
Lisa.Stone@usra-board.org

Jimmy Sopko
Male Athlete Representative
Compensation Committee Chair
(p) 804-366-1561
jimmy.sopko@gmail.com

Falesha Thrash
Southeast Region Representative
falesha.thrash@usra-board.org

We like these companies
Partners