Board of Directors

Listed below is the contact information for the current USRowing Board of Directors (updated March 20, 2017). Click on the names of the board members to view a brief profile.

 

Marcia Hooper
Board Chair
Female Vice Chair
(p) 617-285- 6031
marcia.hooper@usra-board.org

Kris Thorsness

Secretary
Female At-Large Representative
(p) 585-742-3661

kris.thorsness@usra-board.org

Sheila Tolle
Treasurer
Southwest Region Representative
(p) 650-799-6034

sheila.tolle@usra-board.org


David Banks

Male Athlete Representative
(p) 240-506-2726
david.banks@usra-board.org

Jim Dietz
Men’s Vice Chair
(p) 413-545-9441
jim.dietz@usra-board.org

Willard Donoho
Midwest Region Representative
(p) 330-428-3188
wbdonoho@windstream.net

willard.donoho@usra-board.org

Joe Flynn
Southeast Region Representative
(p) 936-697-1478
joe.flynn@usra-board.org

Charlie Haight
At-Large Representative
(p) 617-495-8140
charlie.haight@usra-board.org

Nick LaCava
USOC-AAC Athlete Representative
(p) 203-984-2178

nfl2101@gmail.com

Joe Manion

Mid-Atlantic Region Representative
(p) 215-287-7737
joe.manion@usra-board.org

Meghan O’Leary
Female Athlete Representative
(p) 225-773-6786
meghan.oleary@usra-board.org

Jamie Redman
USOC-AAC Alternate Athlete Representative
(p) 509-939-7539

jamie.redman@usra-board.org

jamie.j.redman@gmail.com

Steve Shure
Northwest Region Representative
(p) 206-861-5984
steven.shure@usra-board.org

Lisa Stone
Northeast Region Representative
(p) 617-733-3523
Lisa.Stone@usra-board.org

 

We like these companies
Partners