Board of Directors

Listed below is the contact information for the current USRowing Board of Directors (updated January 18, 2017). Click on the names of the board members to view a brief profile.

Meghan O’Leary
Interim President
Female Athlete Representative
(p) 225-773-6786
meghan.oleary@usra-board.org

David Banks

Male Athlete Representative
(p) 240-506-2726
david.banks@usra-board.org

Jim Dietz
Men’s Vice Chair
(p) 413-545-9441
jim.dietz@usra-board.org

Willard Donoho
Midwest Region Representative
(p) 330-428-3188
wbdonoho@windstream.net

willard.donoho@usra-board.org

Nick LaCava
USOC-AAC Athlete Representative
(p) 203-984-2178

nfl2101@gmail.com

Joe Manion

Mid-Atlantic Region Representative
(p) 215-287-7737
joe.manion@usra-board.org

Jamie Redman
USOC-AAC Alternate Athlete Representative
(p) 509-939-7539

jamie.redman@usra-board.org

jamie.j.redman@gmail.com

Lisa Stone
Northeast Region Representative

Kris Thorsness

Secretary
Female At-Large Representative
(p) 585-742-3661

kris.thorsness@usra-board.org

Sheila Tolle

Interim Treasurer
Southwest Region Representative
(p) 650-854-9446

sheila.tolle@usra-board.org


At-Large Representative

open

Female Vice Chair
open

Northwest Region Representative

open

Southeast Region Representative
open

We like these companies
Partners