Contact Us

Adaptive Committee

 

At-Large Members

Richard Butler
coachrtb@gmail.com

Alexandra Guest
alexandra_guest@hotmail.com

Blake Haxton
haxton.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Judy Morrison
jmorrisonpt@verizon.net

Stephanie Parrish
sparrish89@gmail.com


Athlete Representatives

Daniel Ahr – Male Rep
danielahr@gmail.com

Jaclyn Smith – Female Rep
Jrowsmith73@live.com


USRowing Staff Liaisons

Deb Arenberg – Adaptive Programs Specialist
deb@usrowing.org

Tom Darling – Director of Para Rowing
tdarling@usrowing.org

Liz Soutter – Para National Team Manager
liz@usrowing.org

We like these companies
Partners